I missed a bus and it was brilliant.

by justbekozlowski

I have two methods of getting home in Spain.

 

The first is a bus and then a car.

 

The second is a bus then a train and then a bus.

 

I now have a third.

 

Bus. Train. Legs.

 

Yesterday I missed my bus and had all the time in the world to wait for the next but instead I decided to use these things called legs that I have, to see how long it would take.

 

It was quicker than waiting for a bus.

 

And the views were much better.

 

Happy days.

 

Today I was playing pictionary and my pen ran out. I made the students act the word instead.

 

One kid acted spring.

 

When you can´t do what you want to do, find something better to do.

 

It will make you happier and the gum-clinging bones between your ears will shine.

 

Happy Wednesday.

