I’ve nearly had this blog for a year.

by justbekozlowski

Wow.

 

Well it’s been quite a year, I can tell you that. If you had told me a year ago I would be living in Spain inside a Roman wall teaching kids Spike Milligan poems and eating loads of free food because it’s free then I’d tell you that you were completely bonkers.

 

Yet here I am.

 

I will post all of the gory details of my year very soon but this post is mainly to thank everyone and anyone who has read/reads this blog because a few of you have told me who you are and it really means a lot to me that people want to read the madness that this time last year lived in the pages of notebooks and the marbles I was losing.

 

But here’s to eleven months of writing regularly(ish). From here on in, I intend to do a lot more reading as well so if you have a blog or if your cat’s niece’s step cousin has a blog which I might like then send it my way!

 

Thank you all. With love XXX

